After Action Report: Operation Sealion ETO

The Airborne detached the 325th GIR to England to defend against a German invasion. Call of Duty 2 custom maps, Tactical Realism Mod (WRM based) Tactical Realism League.

Week 4
82nd #1 vs 325th GIR
Time: Sun. Jan 28 6pm EST.
Map: Brunville
Players: 8 vs 8 (MUA)
Server: 82nd’s
Results: 7 – 0 82nd
82nd1Wk4

Week 4
82nd #2 vs 325th GIR
Time: Sun. Jan 28 8pm EST.
Map: Brunville
Players: 8 vs 7 (MUA)
Server: 82nd’s
Results: Never Happened due to Route.

Week 7
325th GIR vs 1.Zja
Time: Sun. Feb 18 4pm EST.
Map: Newvillers
Players: 8 v 8
Server: FJR’s
Results: 7 – 1 1.Zja

Week 9
1stSF/SS vs 325th GIR
Times: Sun. Mar 4 9pm EST.
Map: Townville
Players: 8 v 8.
Server: 1stSF/SS’s
Results: 7 – 5 1stSF/SS
1stSFWK9

Week 10
1stSF/SS vs 325th GIR
Times: Sun. Mar 11 9pm EST.
Map: Townville
Players: 8 v 8.
Server: 1stSF/SS’s
Results: 7 – 1 1stSF/SS
1stSFWk10

Week 11
UK-HAS vs 325th GIR
Times: Sat. Mar 17 4pm EST.
Map: Townville
Players: 8 v 8.
Server: FJR’s
Results: 7 – 2 325th GIR
UK-HasWK11

Week 12
82nd #2 vs 325th GIR
Times: Sat. Mar 24 8pm EST.
Map: Townville
Players: 8 v 8.(MUA)
Server: 82nd’s
Results: 7 – 1 325th GIR
82nd2Wk12

Week 12
1stSF/SS vs 325th GIR
Times: Sun. Mar 25 9pm EST.
Map: Townville
Players: 8 v 7.(MUA)
Server: 1stSF/SS’s
Results: 7 – 3 325th GIR
1stSFWK12

Week 13
82nd #1 vs 325th GIR
Times: Sat. Mar 31 10pm EST.
Map: Townville
Players: 7 v 8.(MUA)
Server: 82nd’s
Results: 7 – 3 325th GIR
82nd1Wk13

Week 13
82nd #2 vs 325th GIR
Times: Sun. Apr 1 5pm EST.
Map: Townville
Players: 8 v 7.(MUA)
Server: 82nd’s
Results: 7 – 2 325th GIR
82nd2Wk13

Published on Monday, December 17, 2007 at 1:25 AM